FIFTEENTH CONGRESS OF THE FEDERATED STATES OF MICRONESIA

SECOND REGULAR SESSION, 2007 CONGRESSIONAL BILL NO. 15-70, C.D.1,

C.D.2

PC NO. 16-3

PUBLIC LAW NO. 15-81

AN ACT

To further amend title 18 of the Code of the Federated States of Micronesia, as amended, by amending section 202 to designate Northwest Polowat Harbor, Oroluk, Hauk and Onoun Airstrip Atolls as official ports of entry in the Federated States of Micronesia, and for other purposes.

- BE IT ENACTED BY THE CONGRESS OF THE FEDERATED STATES OF MICRONESIA: Section 1. Section 202 of title 18 of the Code of the Federated States of Micronesia is hereby amended to read as follows: 4 "Section 202. Official ports of entry designated. The official ports of entry in the Federated States of 5 6 Micronesia until otherwise provided by regulations are: 7 (1) Yap: 8 (a) Yap: 9 (i) Tomil Harbor; and 10 (ii) Yap International Airport. 11 (b) Ulithi: 12 (i) Ulithi Anchorage; and 13 (ii) Ulithi Airstrip. 14 (c) Woleai Atoll: 15
- (i) Woleai Anchorage; and
- 16 (ii) Woleai Airstrip.
- 17 (d) Satawal
- 18 (2) Chuuk:

1	(a) Weno:
2	(i) Moen Anchorage; and
3	(ii) Chuuk International Airport
4	(b) Satowan Atoll:
5	(i) Satowan Anchorage;
6	(ii) Satowan Airstrip; and
7	(iii) Ta Airstrip.
8	(c) Faichuk Piannu Harbor:
9	(i) Polle Anchorage Area; and
10	(ii) Tolensom Anchorage.
11	(d) Northwest Harbor:
12	(i) Polowat Anchorage Area;
13	(ii) Pollap Anchorage Area;
14	(iii) Hauk Airstrip; and
15	(iv) Onoun Airstrip.
16	(3) Pohnpei:
17	(a) Mesenieng Harbor;
18	(b) Pohnpei International Airport;
19	(c) Kapingamarangi Anchorage;
20	(d) Kapingamarangi Airstrip;
21	(e) Temwen Harbor;
22	(f) Sapwuahfik Airstrip; and
23	(g) Oroluk Airstrip.
24	(4) Kosrae:
25	(a) Lelu Harbor;

1		(b) Okat Harbor; and
2		(c) Kosrae International Airport."
3	Section 2.	This act shall become law upon approval by
4	the President of	the Federated States of Micronesia or upon
5	its becoming law	without such approval.
6		
7		
8		
9		
L 0		, 2009
L1		
L2		
L3		
L 4		
L5		 Manny Mori
L 6		President Federated States of Micronesia
L 7		redelated States of Micronesia
L 8		
L 9		
20		
21		
22		
23		
24		